play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By Paul K on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent choice in going to Arun great quality Mercedes E350 have not stopped driving it yet. would gladly recommend him to family and friends a pleasure doing business with him I will go back.


  • 5

    Mercedes

    By Norman W on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes from this company. Arun was very helpful and courteous and called a few days after I picked up the vehicle to check that I was happy. He was very helpful and straight forward and did what he said he would do. I would recommend A P Automotive Sales Ltd to anyone looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Very pleased first time buyer

    By Stephen J on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter recently bought her first car, a VW UP! from A P Automotive Sales Ltd. The car was in very good condition and everything was as described in the advert. Arun was very helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. My daughter is very pleased with the car and we would definitely recommend A P Automotive Sales Ltd to anyone looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Kayur P on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi A5 in immaculate condition, Arun was very helpful in every way and I couldn't ask for a better person.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Grant A on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service !!!! Aron you restore my faith in car dealers. Bought my Mini from here and a great experience it was to. The car as described, engine not steam cleaned just as an engine should be the dealer definatly not trying to cover up isues. Had a small problem when I got home but Aron sorted the warrenty as he said he would and kept great communication. I am really pleased with my Mini and I'm even more pleased with having delt with this dealer, Honest, straight forward if only every time I bought a car it was as stress free as this. Thank you Aron it was a pleasure to do business with your company. I am a very happy customer !!!


  • 5

    Great service and great people

    By mike p on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i have recently bought a Volvo from A P Automotive, excellent customer service and care, very polite courteous. Arun phoned me a few days after i had picked up the car to check that everything was all OK,( which it was ). Great service, Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gill C on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW EON from Arun a few weeks ago, excellent customer care, very polite courteous. I traveled nearly 2 hours to see this car, normally brought from main dealers, but I know if I'm looking for car again, will definitely contact Arun. Cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish. Thanks Arun.


  • 5

    would recommend this trader

    By Ian M on 13 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a honda civic 2.2 dtec from A P Automotive in January. I was more than happy the service i received,therefore would recommend this trader.


  • 5

    Absolute Brilliant Service

    By Steve R on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd like to take this opportunity to say how wonderful it was to be acquainted with you, Arun of AP Automotive. You have surpassed all my expectations, thank you so much Arun for the great customer service & support you had given me. To Point of simply taking note of my requirement in December 2016 & taking ownership in handling my query effectively & promptly. Despite me not buying the car from you directly per se & finding what I was looking for from your contacts within your trade. Also a very big 'Thank You' for allowing us to use your own trade insurance to collect the vehicle. That was so kind of you & appreciated very much. We look forward to dealing with You Aaron once again. May AP Automotive flourish more & more in 2017 & continue to keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Excellent. Honest and reliable.

    By Samantha S on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my Volvo C30 from A P Automotive Sales Ltd. I found the car on the Auto Trader site. Right from the start Arun was really helpful and made the whole buying process seamless. I live in Kent so trusted Arun's guidance throughout. He was honest in the cars condition and dealt with the courier service who collected the car from him. The car arrived valeted and better than the pictures on the website. I would highly recommend him and his garage to anyone. He kept me updated throughout the whole transaction. Thank you very much. 5 stars.