play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sunday Morning ST

    By christopher P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiesta ST back in October. As I'd have to travel from North Wales, it meant I could only come down on a Sunday. This wasn't a problem, and even after a wedding the day/night before, he was there! Car was exactly as described, and at a price I couldn't miss out on. Great service, and a great car. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Ford Focus st-3 estate

    By nick H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was very helpful and not pushy he made me happy selling me a beautiful st-3 estate Cheaper than it was up for definitely recommend him and pleasure doing business with him also come with a 3 month warranty. Very happy customer thank you


  • 5

    Excellent small car dealer

    By darren B on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful kept me informed at all times.


  • 5

    VolksWagen Tiguan R Line

    By gabriel B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and patient. I bought my Tiguan from these guys and got it shipped all the way to Malta. Arun answered all my (many) questions honestly and since I couldn't see the car for myself, Arun was more than happy to send a couple of extra photos. Now that my Tiguan is here, I'm super happy with it. I would definitely deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini Clubman

    By winson C on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    very professional, after sales customer service was great, would definitely deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchasing a Ford Mondeo estate

    By martin S on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted A P Automotive regarding a Ford Mondeo he had for sale, arranged viewing no pressure selling answered all questions honestly and we did a deal. I have had the car now 6 weeks and have loved every minute.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By anderlena P on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow. A.P. Automotive went above and beyond even thou we messed them around ( unintentionally) thrilled with our new car and the level of service.


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008

    By sarah M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arun was very informative and the sale was made after a good test drive. The car is immaculate inside and out and drives superbly!! Great customer service very supportive I am extremely happy with my purchase thank you!


  • 5

    Renault Twingo

    By matt S on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, easily contactable and true to his word. Very pleased with our car we bought from him. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent & easy going.

    By daniel L on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an ST3 Fiesta from A P Automotive around 6-8 weeks ago. Contacted the garage an Arun was very friendly an let me come an see it when a time worked for me. Popped down to see the car an took it for a test drive out, worked out a price and picked up the car a few days later. Arun wasn’t pushy, very laid back which is nice to see! Offered numerous solutions for me to come an pick it up, ended up working late one evening so I could come an grab it after work. Overall very pleased with the experience, good value for money an extremely helpful. Very easy purchased and would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›