play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy, would buy from them again.

    By simon buckley on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought this car to replace a slightly newer Skoda yeti we had and travelled from Sheffield to Wolverhampton to pick it up. The car was in good nick even through it had high miles on it. With customer service it is how you deal with the problems that matters and unfortunately after 3 weeks an error occurred with the EGR valve. This can happen to 2nd cars and you don't know when it might occur. It was under the three month warranty offered by Arun and I was expecting to have to bring it back to Wolverhampton to get sorted . However Arun was perfectly happy for us to get the unit replaced under warranty at our local garage which saved us a lot of hassle. He is quick to respond and clear in his answers. A trustworthy guy.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By lou clark on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Responded to phone calls and messages quickly. Paid a deposit to secure vehicle and kept up communication until we arrived to collect. Over the moon with our new car. In spotless condition and no surprises. Found him to be very honest and genuine from our experience. Would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Excellent service & Car

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car, Arun from A P Auto has been very helpful throughout the whole process, the Car as described in the ad & I was able to take it for a test drive, excellent customer service and easy process, I would recommend to others


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By jim harris on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the service and 'wilco' attitude from the outset. Arun was helpful and made the process of buying the car really as simple as it should be. I was picked up from the station and after a test drive drive the car home. Completely satisfied!


  • 5

    Brilliant service from Arun at AP Automotive

    By Kulraj Purewal on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arun was a pleasure to deal with in the purchase of our new car. He was informative and patient and answered all of our questions. We travelled down from Scotland and he made sure everything was in place for a smooth handover. I would highly recommend AP Automotive and we would definitely use his services again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service and honest guys

    By kishan N on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the team were brilliant at responding and getting everything organised. In the current climate we thought everything would be tricky, but we love the car and think we got for a fair price. Delivery was brilliant and car was in great condition. Nice guys, who made the experience worthwhile.


  • 5

    Amazing service, couldn’t be happier!

    By zoe Q on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, can’t fault the Business, if I had any questions or problems They were dealt with promptly, I would recommend to a friend, love my new car!


  • 5

    Wouldnt hesitate to recommend or use again.

    By anthony M on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, communications, patience and flexibility.


  • 5

    honest and helpful salesman!

    By wojciech S on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchuased very reliable car from that place, honest and proffesional lad took care of everything, from tax and insurance, on warranty ending. Been provided with all documents and informations, honestly I'm positively surprised how easy and stress free such experience as car purchase can be! Great communication and service, honest person to buy a car from!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By mark M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air compared to so many car dealers. Arun provided a seamless experience from start to finish. Quality used car. Sensible pricing. Honest transparent communications over the phone, email and in person. Couldn't do enough to help. Would highly recommend. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›