play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and honest guys

    By kishan N on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the team were brilliant at responding and getting everything organised. In the current climate we thought everything would be tricky, but we love the car and think we got for a fair price. Delivery was brilliant and car was in great condition. Nice guys, who made the experience worthwhile.


  • 5

    Amazing service, couldn’t be happier!

    By zoe Q on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, can’t fault the Business, if I had any questions or problems They were dealt with promptly, I would recommend to a friend, love my new car!


  • 5

    Wouldnt hesitate to recommend or use again.

    By anthony M on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, communications, patience and flexibility.


  • 5

    honest and helpful salesman!

    By wojciech S on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchuased very reliable car from that place, honest and proffesional lad took care of everything, from tax and insurance, on warranty ending. Been provided with all documents and informations, honestly I'm positively surprised how easy and stress free such experience as car purchase can be! Great communication and service, honest person to buy a car from!


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By mark M on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air compared to so many car dealers. Arun provided a seamless experience from start to finish. Quality used car. Sensible pricing. Honest transparent communications over the phone, email and in person. Couldn't do enough to help. Would highly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly efficient and excellent quality

    By adam P on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and had a selection of high quality and reasonably priced cars. they maintained good social distancing practices and gave a fair and honest part exchange quote. business was conducted professionally and swiftly. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By andrey K on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealer, fast and professional. Tha car is excellent too!


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By zain J on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I’ve every bought a car from a salesman before and was extremely nervous as I didn’t see the car before it was delivered, Arun and the car both exceeded my expectations, all I can say it what a gent! Arun made sure too keep in touch throughout the whole process and was kind enough to leave Wolverhampton at 4.30am to get it down to Portsmouth in time! The car was immaculate and so much more than I expected, thankyou So much for the service Arun!


  • 5

    Easy purchase with trustworthy dealer

    By PRZEMEK B on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was Very quick and easy purchase. Very Easy contact with the dealer, all questions were answered. We were in touch at all times through the whole process of the purchase. Car was ready next day, beautifully cleaned inside out. I have received 4 months warranty for my car which was great too. I can definitely highly recommend this dealer. Automotive Sales Limited is a trustworthy dealer with outstanding customer service. Thank You! :)


  • 5

    Fully trustworthy

    By sebastian E on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience including delivery, test drive and payment process. All very important yet unknown during lockdown, and it worked out well.


‹ Prev Next ›