play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By Jason B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller with great communication and genuine all the way. I buy the vehicle from Malta and Arun also deliverd the vehicle to the warehouse yard in the UK.


  • 5

    Quality dealer

    By Will M on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality dealership would recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, the guy is a hottie


  • 5

    By Chris G on 24 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, couldn’t fault anything. Would recommend.


  • 5

    By Mark T on 24 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C3 for my daughter sales and after sales was first class couldn’t recommend it any higher first class service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Georgina E on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from AP automotive sales, fantastic car, exactly as described. Aaron sent me a video and when arrived talked me through everything about the car and let us take it on a test drive. He is very honest and helpful. I would recommend AP Automotive Sales, and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    X50 d purchase February 2021

    By Albert C on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick response and fantastic customer service. Very happy with my X5 50d Would definitely buy a car from here again


  • 5

    My new red Porsche Cayenne

    By Luckie C on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are absolutely awesome I would definitely recommend I’m in love with my car A1


  • 5

    Skoda superb

    By David I on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a skoda superb of arun at A P automotive, car was in really good condition, was an easy process all round, had the car 3 weeks now no issues or problems to report,


  • 5

    bmw x5, very happy buyer

    By david K on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very professional and friendly, trustworthy and honest. I purchased a vehicle and am pleased. Would definitely recommend.