play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and easy to deal with.

    By Julie B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally decent and genuine car dealer. Arun is a really nice man. Very easy to do with. So refreshing compared to the usual car salesmen. Car is exactly as described. We drove a distance to see it and drove away with it. Couldn’t have been easier. Don’t hesitate to buy from him if he’s got what you’re looking for. My daughter is one very happy bunny.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By Jason B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller with great communication and genuine all the way. I buy the vehicle from Malta and Arun also deliverd the vehicle to the warehouse yard in the UK.


  • 5

    Really pleased

    By Jodie T on 21 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had my car from Arun around a month now and I don’t have a single regret. He was so helpful from the start, really informative when showing me around and answered all my questions even ones I hadn’t thought of asking 🤣 so so pleased with my new car and Arun even offered to add warranty on once the manufacturer warranty has ran out. Thanks again Arun ☺️


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    very good customer service and knows everything there is about cars, will be coming back again.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Joseph M on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best purchasing experience I’ve had buying a car. Arun is an expert and a gentleman, when I had some questions he was patient and explained everything clearly. I would definitely recommend to others looking for an exceptional and genuine salesman


  • 5

    Great car.

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great car and superb customer service. Would highly recommend and will definitely buy from them again. A+++


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Review didn't go through so will write again as was very disappointed by his service didn't trust me to sit in the car. Was very arrogant and moody to be honest when asking questions wasted journey from 2 hours away. I expect to feel welcomed when I'm looking to buy a car like that in the end glad my finance company didn't make the deal due to it being a house dealer and not having his own forecourt. I'm sure I will find the right M4 soon and with much better customer care.


  • 5

    Quality dealer

    By Will M on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top quality dealership would recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, the guy is a hottie


  • 5

    By Chris G on 24 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, couldn’t fault anything. Would recommend.