play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mark T on 24 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C3 for my daughter sales and after sales was first class couldn’t recommend it any higher first class service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Georgina E on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from AP automotive sales, fantastic car, exactly as described. Aaron sent me a video and when arrived talked me through everything about the car and let us take it on a test drive. He is very honest and helpful. I would recommend AP Automotive Sales, and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    X50 d purchase February 2021

    By Albert C on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick response and fantastic customer service. Very happy with my X5 50d Would definitely buy a car from here again


  • 5

    My new red Porsche Cayenne

    By Luckie C on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are absolutely awesome I would definitely recommend I’m in love with my car A1


  • 5

    Skoda superb

    By David I on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a skoda superb of arun at A P automotive, car was in really good condition, was an easy process all round, had the car 3 weeks now no issues or problems to report,


  • 5

    bmw x5, very happy buyer

    By david K on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very professional and friendly, trustworthy and honest. I purchased a vehicle and am pleased. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    MERCEDES EQC

    By brian S on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    car was as described, dealt with arun who was a total professional and understood what my needs are, purchased a brand new mercedes eqc of ap automotive, as the main dealer could not source this car for me i had to go to arun who provided me with excellent service and a price that could not be beaten anywhere, i have no problem in recommending ap automotive sales ltd, thanks arun


  • 5

    great car, great service, very satisfied

    By jack B on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    brought a skoda of Arun about 6 months ago, has not let me down, car is perfect in every aspect, have no problem in recommending ap automotive sales, thank you once again for my perfect car


  • 5

    STUNNING M4 PURCHASE

    By jack B on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    been looking all year for a bmw m4, found one at Ap automotive that had the specification that i was after, phoned up early saturday morning to book an appointment , spoke to a guy called arun who assured me the car was in good condition so i made the 4 hour journey up from devon, when i arrived to see the car i was so happy on how beautiful the car was presented to me, the car was simply stunning, evan better than i thought, arun was totally professional and true to his word, i did the deal and the drive back home was perfect, a truly enjoyable experience, and will be happy to recommend ap automotive sales to anyone, thanks Arun


  • 5

    PERFECT EXPERIENCE, VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By SIMON R on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    GOOD ALL ROUND EXPERIENCE CAR IS PERFECT AS DESCRIBED NO ISSUES