play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience, good car

    By Julius G on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Skoda recently , still getting used to. Arun from AP Automotive Sales waited patiently when we checked car with computer diagnostics, test drive. If anything, he said, I can call him. So far so good.


  • 5

    Merc C220 Estate

    By Jack A on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Arun was great throughout the whole process. The c220 was in great condition and Arun replaced the broken bulb before I collected it. The follow up and no pressure sales approach was very professional and appreciated. His knowledge of the car was excellent and would happily buy from him again.


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class, a great buy!

    By Neville W on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes C Class Estate from A P Automotive and have been very pleased with the whole experience. After finding the car via the internet we arranged a viewing the same day, a few hours later we were test driving it and shortly afterwards purchasing it and driving home. Arun was very helpful and patient throughout, ( especially when we had a bit of a nightmare with internet banking!) The car has proved to be a great buy for a very fair price and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and indeed use Arun and his business again.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Orest F on 12 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Highly Recommend

    By Omer S on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my VW Tiguan R line from Arun. He was extremely helpful and professional. He had a good insight knowledge of the car, which helped me to make my final decision. The car was competitively priced, no pushy salesman . I test drove the car, and purchased it. The whole transaction from start to finish was brilliant. I even got a courtesy call the next day to ensure I was happy with the car, which I was. Definitely recommend A P Automotive to family and friends. A big thank you ARUN.


  • 5

    A great car at a fair price.

    By Geoff S on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi A4 Avant and part exchanged my old Audi with no problem. Aron was most helpful in communicating payment and viewing of said car. He also gave me a fair deal on my part exchange and a fair price on the new car. I would happily recommend AP Automotive. I hope to deal with you in the future. Thanks once again Geoff


  • 5

    Great sales & service

    By David C on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great car, really pleased with the excellent service which made the whole process really simple. Would not hesitate in recommending AP Automotive.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By Paul K on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent choice in going to Arun great quality Mercedes E350 have not stopped driving it yet. would gladly recommend him to family and friends a pleasure doing business with him I will go back.


  • 5

    Mercedes

    By Norman W on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes from this company. Arun was very helpful and courteous and called a few days after I picked up the vehicle to check that I was happy. He was very helpful and straight forward and did what he said he would do. I would recommend A P Automotive Sales Ltd to anyone looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Very pleased first time buyer

    By Stephen J on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter recently bought her first car, a VW UP! from A P Automotive Sales Ltd. The car was in very good condition and everything was as described in the advert. Arun was very helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. My daughter is very pleased with the car and we would definitely recommend A P Automotive Sales Ltd to anyone looking to purchase a used car.