play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer and would definitely use again

    By Lyn D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife purchased a BMW 3 series tourer from A P Automotive Sales Limited. The person in charge who's name is Aaron, was an excellent dealer to do business with, very professional and courteous. Car was exactly as described, in fantastic condition, we are very happy with it. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Honest and easy to deal with.

    By Julie B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally decent and genuine car dealer. Arun is a really nice man. Very easy to do with. So refreshing compared to the usual car salesmen. Car is exactly as described. We drove a distance to see it and drove away with it. Couldn’t have been easier. Don’t hesitate to buy from him if he’s got what you’re looking for. My daughter is one very happy bunny.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By Jason B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller with great communication and genuine all the way. I buy the vehicle from Malta and Arun also deliverd the vehicle to the warehouse yard in the UK.


  • 5

    Skoda superb

    By David I on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a skoda superb of arun at A P automotive, car was in really good condition, was an easy process all round, had the car 3 weeks now no issues or problems to report,


  • 5

    bmw x5, very happy buyer

    By david K on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very professional and friendly, trustworthy and honest. I purchased a vehicle and am pleased. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    MERCEDES EQC

    By brian S on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    car was as described, dealt with arun who was a total professional and understood what my needs are, purchased a brand new mercedes eqc of ap automotive, as the main dealer could not source this car for me i had to go to arun who provided me with excellent service and a price that could not be beaten anywhere, i have no problem in recommending ap automotive sales ltd, thanks arun


  • 5

    great car, great service, very satisfied

    By jack B on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    brought a skoda of Arun about 6 months ago, has not let me down, car is perfect in every aspect, have no problem in recommending ap automotive sales, thank you once again for my perfect car


  • 5

    STUNNING M4 PURCHASE

    By jack B on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    been looking all year for a bmw m4, found one at Ap automotive that had the specification that i was after, phoned up early saturday morning to book an appointment , spoke to a guy called arun who assured me the car was in good condition so i made the 4 hour journey up from devon, when i arrived to see the car i was so happy on how beautiful the car was presented to me, the car was simply stunning, evan better than i thought, arun was totally professional and true to his word, i did the deal and the drive back home was perfect, a truly enjoyable experience, and will be happy to recommend ap automotive sales to anyone, thanks Arun


  • 5

    PERFECT EXPERIENCE, VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By SIMON R on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    GOOD ALL ROUND EXPERIENCE CAR IS PERFECT AS DESCRIBED NO ISSUES


  • 5

    Perfect car with outstanding service

    By Peter S on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely Mazda 6 of ap automotive sales . Came down from Scotland to view the car, car was described perfectly. Been driving the car a few weeks now and no problems to report. %100 recommended