play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PERFECT EXPERIENCE, VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By SIMON R on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    GOOD ALL ROUND EXPERIENCE CAR IS PERFECT AS DESCRIBED NO ISSUES


  • 5

    Perfect car with outstanding service

    By Peter S on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely Mazda 6 of ap automotive sales . Came down from Scotland to view the car, car was described perfectly. Been driving the car a few weeks now and no problems to report. %100 recommended


  • 5

    Kia sportage

    By Iqbal B on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a beautiful Kia sportage from AP automotive sales Ltd. Went down did the test drive everything was as described . Very happy. Excellent service


  • 5

    Professional, no hype, seller and company

    By Andrea V on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I rang this company about a 200k miles car and spoke to Alan. I expressed my concerns about a car with such high mileage and he replied to me saying that whilst the vehicle is a good one I should look elsewhere if I am not comfortable with that number. While I will be thinking over the offer, I believe the company has already charmed me with an honest and professional way of carrying out business.


  • 5

    A VERY NICE PERSON TO DEAL WITH

    By PHILIP M on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brought a ford cmax of ap automotive sales ltd in april, i left a deposit and they held the car for me for a month until my money come through which i very much appreciated, the car was as described if not better, everything was just perfect and easy. i will recommend ap automotive sales


  • 5

    perfect car and even better service

    By bal S on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly, no hassle service from a great guy who is the director of ap automotive, the deal was done in less than 20 mins drove away very happy had the car 4 weeks no problems at all, thankyou paaji


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING CAR WITH GREAT SERVICE

    By PETER W on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just picked up my skoda octavia from AP automotive , phoned up Sunday morning to see if the car was still available came down on the afternoon to view, was very impressed how i was treated, the car was in immaculate condition, everything that was in the advert was true, took the car the same day and to this day i am very happy, would recommend AP automotive sales to anyone


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series

    By Chris K on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arun was a great guy. He held the car for me for a few days so I could make arrangements to travel down to view and he even picked me up from the train station to take me down to view the car. The car was how Arun described it excellent condition. Really pleased with the purchase and would highly recomend to anyone. I would definately deal with Arun again.


  • 5

    PERFECT CAR, FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Ashwani P on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just picked up my lovely bmw 320 sport from ap automotive. phoned up came down on the train car was as described if not better. everything stacked up on the paperwork did the deal and drove back to scotland without a single fault. overall extremely happy, and would recommend ap automotive sales ltd


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By JOHN C on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic all round experience very good car, brilliant service, would use again without doubt