play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service for top class car

    By kenna S on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buyer experience. Travelled down from Scotland to look at a Focus ST. The guy we dealt with was helpful every step of the way, happy to answer any questions and very helpful in making sure we arrived safely. When we arrived car was exactly as described, probably actually even better than described. Seriously mint car at a very reasonable price. Have even left details with him to get in contact if any other cars that I’m looking for come into his hands. Would deal with him again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Audi q2 s line

    By mark R on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth pleasant transaction, Aaron was very helpful from start to finish as I had a long way to come to pick the car up, he even took my ageing Volvo in as part ex making collecting my new car easy. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Buying a car from AP Automotive Sales

    By bob S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry, through arranging a viewing and test drive, organising a trade-in of my old vehicle, then finishing with payment and collection of the new vehicle, everything has handled in a polite, friendly and efficient manner. I would recommend AP Automotive Sales, and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Sunday Morning ST

    By christopher P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiesta ST back in October. As I'd have to travel from North Wales, it meant I could only come down on a Sunday. This wasn't a problem, and even after a wedding the day/night before, he was there! Car was exactly as described, and at a price I couldn't miss out on. Great service, and a great car. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Ford Focus st-3 estate

    By nick H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was very helpful and not pushy he made me happy selling me a beautiful st-3 estate Cheaper than it was up for definitely recommend him and pleasure doing business with him also come with a 3 month warranty. Very happy customer thank you


  • 5

    Excellent small car dealer

    By darren B on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful kept me informed at all times.


  • 5

    VolksWagen Tiguan R Line

    By gabriel B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and patient. I bought my Tiguan from these guys and got it shipped all the way to Malta. Arun answered all my (many) questions honestly and since I couldn't see the car for myself, Arun was more than happy to send a couple of extra photos. Now that my Tiguan is here, I'm super happy with it. I would definitely deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini Clubman

    By winson C on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    very professional, after sales customer service was great, would definitely deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchasing a Ford Mondeo estate

    By martin S on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted A P Automotive regarding a Ford Mondeo he had for sale, arranged viewing no pressure selling answered all questions honestly and we did a deal. I have had the car now 6 weeks and have loved every minute.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By anderlena P on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow. A.P. Automotive went above and beyond even thou we messed them around ( unintentionally) thrilled with our new car and the level of service.