play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class, a great buy!

    By Neville W on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes C Class Estate from A P Automotive and have been very pleased with the whole experience. After finding the car via the internet we arranged a viewing the same day, a few hours later we were test driving it and shortly afterwards purchasing it and driving home. Arun was very helpful and patient throughout, ( especially when we had a bit of a nightmare with internet banking!) The car has proved to be a great buy for a very fair price and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and indeed use Arun and his business again.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Orest F on 12 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service


  • 5

    Fantastic Service Highly Recommend

    By Omer S on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my VW Tiguan R line from Arun. He was extremely helpful and professional. He had a good insight knowledge of the car, which helped me to make my final decision. The car was competitively priced, no pushy salesman . I test drove the car, and purchased it. The whole transaction from start to finish was brilliant. I even got a courtesy call the next day to ensure I was happy with the car, which I was. Definitely recommend A P Automotive to family and friends. A big thank you ARUN.


  • 5

    A great car at a fair price.

    By Geoff S on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi A4 Avant and part exchanged my old Audi with no problem. Aron was most helpful in communicating payment and viewing of said car. He also gave me a fair deal on my part exchange and a fair price on the new car. I would happily recommend AP Automotive. I hope to deal with you in the future. Thanks once again Geoff


  • 5

    Great sales & service

    By David C on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great car, really pleased with the excellent service which made the whole process really simple. Would not hesitate in recommending AP Automotive.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350

    By Paul K on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent choice in going to Arun great quality Mercedes E350 have not stopped driving it yet. would gladly recommend him to family and friends a pleasure doing business with him I will go back.


  • 5

    Mercedes

    By Norman W on 16 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes from this company. Arun was very helpful and courteous and called a few days after I picked up the vehicle to check that I was happy. He was very helpful and straight forward and did what he said he would do. I would recommend A P Automotive Sales Ltd to anyone looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Very pleased first time buyer

    By Stephen J on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter recently bought her first car, a VW UP! from A P Automotive Sales Ltd. The car was in very good condition and everything was as described in the advert. Arun was very helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. My daughter is very pleased with the car and we would definitely recommend A P Automotive Sales Ltd to anyone looking to purchase a used car.


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Kayur P on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi A5 in immaculate condition, Arun was very helpful in every way and I couldn't ask for a better person.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Grant A on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service !!!! Aron you restore my faith in car dealers. Bought my Mini from here and a great experience it was to. The car as described, engine not steam cleaned just as an engine should be the dealer definatly not trying to cover up isues. Had a small problem when I got home but Aron sorted the warrenty as he said he would and kept great communication. I am really pleased with my Mini and I'm even more pleased with having delt with this dealer, Honest, straight forward if only every time I bought a car it was as stress free as this. Thank you Aron it was a pleasure to do business with your company. I am a very happy customer !!!