play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Kayur P on 26 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi A5 in immaculate condition, Arun was very helpful in every way and I couldn't ask for a better person.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Grant A on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service !!!! Aron you restore my faith in car dealers. Bought my Mini from here and a great experience it was to. The car as described, engine not steam cleaned just as an engine should be the dealer definatly not trying to cover up isues. Had a small problem when I got home but Aron sorted the warrenty as he said he would and kept great communication. I am really pleased with my Mini and I'm even more pleased with having delt with this dealer, Honest, straight forward if only every time I bought a car it was as stress free as this. Thank you Aron it was a pleasure to do business with your company. I am a very happy customer !!!


  • 5

    Great service and great people

    By mike p on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i have recently bought a Volvo from A P Automotive, excellent customer service and care, very polite courteous. Arun phoned me a few days after i had picked up the car to check that everything was all OK,( which it was ). Great service, Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gill C on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW EON from Arun a few weeks ago, excellent customer care, very polite courteous. I traveled nearly 2 hours to see this car, normally brought from main dealers, but I know if I'm looking for car again, will definitely contact Arun. Cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish. Thanks Arun.


  • 5

    would recommend this trader

    By Ian M on 13 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a honda civic 2.2 dtec from A P Automotive in January. I was more than happy the service i received,therefore would recommend this trader.


  • 5

    Absolute Brilliant Service

    By Steve R on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd like to take this opportunity to say how wonderful it was to be acquainted with you, Arun of AP Automotive. You have surpassed all my expectations, thank you so much Arun for the great customer service & support you had given me. To Point of simply taking note of my requirement in December 2016 & taking ownership in handling my query effectively & promptly. Despite me not buying the car from you directly per se & finding what I was looking for from your contacts within your trade. Also a very big 'Thank You' for allowing us to use your own trade insurance to collect the vehicle. That was so kind of you & appreciated very much. We look forward to dealing with You Aaron once again. May AP Automotive flourish more & more in 2017 & continue to keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Excellent. Honest and reliable.

    By Samantha S on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my Volvo C30 from A P Automotive Sales Ltd. I found the car on the Auto Trader site. Right from the start Arun was really helpful and made the whole buying process seamless. I live in Kent so trusted Arun's guidance throughout. He was honest in the cars condition and dealt with the courier service who collected the car from him. The car arrived valeted and better than the pictures on the website. I would highly recommend him and his garage to anyone. He kept me updated throughout the whole transaction. Thank you very much. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Couteous- Recommended!

    By Thomas B on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a three year old Seat Alhambra from AP Autosales for business use, and I must say I found the experience refreshing- no pressure selling, just a really professional, knowledgeable guy who couldn't have been more helpful. The car was exactly as described, immaculately clean and backed up with all the service history, plus the added bonus of four nearly new Michelin tyres!


  • 5

    Very Professional - We Ended Up Buying Two Cars!

    By Arjun S on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought our family station wagon from AP Automotive Sales, and was so impressed by his professionalism, enthusiasm and knowledge that within a week, I had bought my wife's Mercedes A Class from him too! He found this for us through his excellent car finder service, locating a newer car with lower mileage and better spec for our budget, which was still under warranty! We found him to be extremely polite, knowledgeable and very helpful - he arranged insurance to cover us driving our cars home! Good luck fella, we will be back when my daughter passes her test!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ian S on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Could not fault the service from this company. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Vehicle as described in the advert. Took my call before I visited to answer my questions. Would certainly use this company again and highly recommend them.