play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    perfect car and even better service

    By bal S on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, friendly, no hassle service from a great guy who is the director of ap automotive, the deal was done in less than 20 mins drove away very happy had the car 4 weeks no problems at all, thankyou paaji


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING CAR WITH GREAT SERVICE

    By PETER W on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just picked up my skoda octavia from AP automotive , phoned up Sunday morning to see if the car was still available came down on the afternoon to view, was very impressed how i was treated, the car was in immaculate condition, everything that was in the advert was true, took the car the same day and to this day i am very happy, would recommend AP automotive sales to anyone


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series

    By Chris K on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arun was a great guy. He held the car for me for a few days so I could make arrangements to travel down to view and he even picked me up from the train station to take me down to view the car. The car was how Arun described it excellent condition. Really pleased with the purchase and would highly recomend to anyone. I would definately deal with Arun again.


  • 5

    PERFECT CAR, FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Ashwani P on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just picked up my lovely bmw 320 sport from ap automotive. phoned up came down on the train car was as described if not better. everything stacked up on the paperwork did the deal and drove back to scotland without a single fault. overall extremely happy, and would recommend ap automotive sales ltd


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By JOHN C on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    fantastic all round experience very good car, brilliant service, would use again without doubt


  • 5

    BEST CAR EXPERIENCE EVER

    By WAYNE J on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just picked up my lovely looking smart car from this dealer. had to travel over 200 miles . sorted everything over the phone before making travel arrangements the dealer insured me everything was as described which it was . very happy to do the deal . love the car and would recommend this dealer to anyone


  • 5

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE, GREAT CAR, VERY HAPPY

    By robert B on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brought a Mercedes c class about 3 months ago. when we went to see the car it was in excellent condition and drove superb, as descried in the advert, we went ahead with the purchase and have had the car just over 3 months now and not one single problem or fault to report . very happy


  • 5

    Bought a mazda cx5

    By Kita T on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mazda the service i recieved was excellent and he was very helpful , I was offered a test drive without having to ask. Ive had the car for almost 3 weeks and its prefect.


  • 5

    He was fair and honest

    By S B on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found that after buying the car he was prompt on putting a fault right on the vehicle


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SERVICE, GREAT CAR, EXTREMELY HAPPY

    By DONNA B on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    BROUGHT A HYUNDAI IX35 OF AP AUTOMOTIVE JUST BEFORE XMAS, WHEN WE WENT TO VIEW THE CAR THE CAR IT WAS IN PERFECT CONDITION, TEST DROVE THE CAR AND DROVE SUPERB ARUN WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH HAD THE CAR NOW ABOUT 5 WEEKS AND NOT A SINGLE PROBLEM TO REPORT . VERY VERY HAPPY