play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By dave C on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest , easy experience Fantastic car, exactly as discribed Couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Honest and brilliant car sales

    By sharon S on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from AP automotive sales.. Aaron chatted to me at length about the car, he's very honest and helpful and delivered it to me taking away my old car as part exchange and giving me a very good price for it. The new car is amazing, an absolute bargain and faultless.. he even managed to get me an extra month free warrantee! I'm so grateful that I found this place and recommend to anyone looking for an honest car dealer that is not simply trying to make money, thanks so much Aaron!


  • 5

    Nice and professional service

    By sabina M on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car drives lovely and has been well kept, as for the seller he has been very kind and helpful.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By KRZYSZOF G on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy process helping my to purchase my new car excellent commutation!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By ross G on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely phenomenal-Ive been blown away by the customer service I've received from A P Automotive sales, who were completely professional and supportive thoughout the purchase of my BMW Z4, who were happy answering any queries I had. One of the best garages I've purchased a vehicle from - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top class service for top class car

    By kenna S on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buyer experience. Travelled down from Scotland to look at a Focus ST. The guy we dealt with was helpful every step of the way, happy to answer any questions and very helpful in making sure we arrived safely. When we arrived car was exactly as described, probably actually even better than described. Seriously mint car at a very reasonable price. Have even left details with him to get in contact if any other cars that I’m looking for come into his hands. Would deal with him again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Audi q2 s line

    By mark R on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth pleasant transaction, Aaron was very helpful from start to finish as I had a long way to come to pick the car up, he even took my ageing Volvo in as part ex making collecting my new car easy. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Buying a car from AP Automotive Sales

    By bob S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry, through arranging a viewing and test drive, organising a trade-in of my old vehicle, then finishing with payment and collection of the new vehicle, everything has handled in a polite, friendly and efficient manner. I would recommend AP Automotive Sales, and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Sunday Morning ST

    By christopher P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiesta ST back in October. As I'd have to travel from North Wales, it meant I could only come down on a Sunday. This wasn't a problem, and even after a wedding the day/night before, he was there! Car was exactly as described, and at a price I couldn't miss out on. Great service, and a great car. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Ford Focus st-3 estate

    By nick H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was very helpful and not pushy he made me happy selling me a beautiful st-3 estate Cheaper than it was up for definitely recommend him and pleasure doing business with him also come with a 3 month warranty. Very happy customer thank you