play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By anderlena P on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow. A.P. Automotive went above and beyond even thou we messed them around ( unintentionally) thrilled with our new car and the level of service.


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008

    By sarah M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arun was very informative and the sale was made after a good test drive. The car is immaculate inside and out and drives superbly!! Great customer service very supportive I am extremely happy with my purchase thank you!


  • 5

    Renault Twingo

    By matt S on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, easily contactable and true to his word. Very pleased with our car we bought from him. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent & easy going.

    By daniel L on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an ST3 Fiesta from A P Automotive around 6-8 weeks ago. Contacted the garage an Arun was very friendly an let me come an see it when a time worked for me. Popped down to see the car an took it for a test drive out, worked out a price and picked up the car a few days later. Arun wasn’t pushy, very laid back which is nice to see! Offered numerous solutions for me to come an pick it up, ended up working late one evening so I could come an grab it after work. Overall very pleased with the experience, good value for money an extremely helpful. Very easy purchased and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By ayesha H on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are happy customers our purchase a vw Tiguan is worth it. Thanks


  • 5

    Clio - car sale great experience

    By sarah M on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was a great pleasure to deal with. The car was a great buy and the sales experience was fantastic. A very trustworthy seller thanks again!!


  • 5

    would buy from here again! Couldn’t ask for more!

    By lisa M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent, he was so kind as to pick me up from the station and take me back to his office! A kind informative gentleman with time for you and doesn’t hassle you with calls like most sellers


  • 5

    Good dealer, would recommend

    By mike L on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a higher mile car. Good price. Had a few niggles but AP sorted them out quickly and easily. Would use again. They have great customer service.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Sian D on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great car. Down to earth gentleman and not a pushy sales person. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Mark H on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, car was as described and ready for collection on time and date requested, with all cosmetic work attended to as promised.