play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By ayesha H on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are happy customers our purchase a vw Tiguan is worth it. Thanks


  • 5

    Clio - car sale great experience

    By sarah M on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was a great pleasure to deal with. The car was a great buy and the sales experience was fantastic. A very trustworthy seller thanks again!!


  • 5

    would buy from here again! Couldn’t ask for more!

    By lisa M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent, he was so kind as to pick me up from the station and take me back to his office! A kind informative gentleman with time for you and doesn’t hassle you with calls like most sellers


  • 5

    Good dealer, would recommend

    By mike L on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a higher mile car. Good price. Had a few niggles but AP sorted them out quickly and easily. Would use again. They have great customer service.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Sian D on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great car. Down to earth gentleman and not a pushy sales person. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Mark H on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, car was as described and ready for collection on time and date requested, with all cosmetic work attended to as promised.


  • 5

    Very happy customer and would definitely use again

    By Lyn D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife purchased a BMW 3 series tourer from A P Automotive Sales Limited. The person in charge who's name is Aaron, was an excellent dealer to do business with, very professional and courteous. Car was exactly as described, in fantastic condition, we are very happy with it. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Honest and easy to deal with.

    By Julie B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally decent and genuine car dealer. Arun is a really nice man. Very easy to do with. So refreshing compared to the usual car salesmen. Car is exactly as described. We drove a distance to see it and drove away with it. Couldn’t have been easier. Don’t hesitate to buy from him if he’s got what you’re looking for. My daughter is one very happy bunny.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By Jason B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller with great communication and genuine all the way. I buy the vehicle from Malta and Arun also deliverd the vehicle to the warehouse yard in the UK.


  • 5

    STUNNING M4 PURCHASE

    By jack B on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    been looking all year for a bmw m4, found one at Ap automotive that had the specification that i was after, phoned up early saturday morning to book an appointment , spoke to a guy called arun who assured me the car was in good condition so i made the 4 hour journey up from devon, when i arrived to see the car i was so happy on how beautiful the car was presented to me, the car was simply stunning, evan better than i thought, arun was totally professional and true to his word, i did the deal and the drive back home was perfect, a truly enjoyable experience, and will be happy to recommend ap automotive sales to anyone, thanks Arun