play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By andrey K on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealer, fast and professional. Tha car is excellent too!


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By zain J on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time I’ve every bought a car from a salesman before and was extremely nervous as I didn’t see the car before it was delivered, Arun and the car both exceeded my expectations, all I can say it what a gent! Arun made sure too keep in touch throughout the whole process and was kind enough to leave Wolverhampton at 4.30am to get it down to Portsmouth in time! The car was immaculate and so much more than I expected, thankyou So much for the service Arun!


  • 5

    Easy purchase with trustworthy dealer

    By PRZEMEK B on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was Very quick and easy purchase. Very Easy contact with the dealer, all questions were answered. We were in touch at all times through the whole process of the purchase. Car was ready next day, beautifully cleaned inside out. I have received 4 months warranty for my car which was great too. I can definitely highly recommend this dealer. Automotive Sales Limited is a trustworthy dealer with outstanding customer service. Thank You! :)


  • 5

    Fully trustworthy

    By sebastian E on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good experience including delivery, test drive and payment process. All very important yet unknown during lockdown, and it worked out well.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By dave C on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest , easy experience Fantastic car, exactly as discribed Couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Honest and brilliant car sales

    By sharon S on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from AP automotive sales.. Aaron chatted to me at length about the car, he's very honest and helpful and delivered it to me taking away my old car as part exchange and giving me a very good price for it. The new car is amazing, an absolute bargain and faultless.. he even managed to get me an extra month free warrantee! I'm so grateful that I found this place and recommend to anyone looking for an honest car dealer that is not simply trying to make money, thanks so much Aaron!


  • 5

    Nice and professional service

    By sabina M on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car drives lovely and has been well kept, as for the seller he has been very kind and helpful.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By KRZYSZOF G on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy process helping my to purchase my new car excellent commutation!


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By ross G on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely phenomenal-Ive been blown away by the customer service I've received from A P Automotive sales, who were completely professional and supportive thoughout the purchase of my BMW Z4, who were happy answering any queries I had. One of the best garages I've purchased a vehicle from - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top class service for top class car

    By kenna S on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buyer experience. Travelled down from Scotland to look at a Focus ST. The guy we dealt with was helpful every step of the way, happy to answer any questions and very helpful in making sure we arrived safely. When we arrived car was exactly as described, probably actually even better than described. Seriously mint car at a very reasonable price. Have even left details with him to get in contact if any other cars that I’m looking for come into his hands. Would deal with him again without hesitation.