play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from AP Automotive Sales

    By bob S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiry, through arranging a viewing and test drive, organising a trade-in of my old vehicle, then finishing with payment and collection of the new vehicle, everything has handled in a polite, friendly and efficient manner. I would recommend AP Automotive Sales, and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Sunday Morning ST

    By christopher P on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiesta ST back in October. As I'd have to travel from North Wales, it meant I could only come down on a Sunday. This wasn't a problem, and even after a wedding the day/night before, he was there! Car was exactly as described, and at a price I couldn't miss out on. Great service, and a great car. Couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Ford Focus st-3 estate

    By nick H on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was very helpful and not pushy he made me happy selling me a beautiful st-3 estate Cheaper than it was up for definitely recommend him and pleasure doing business with him also come with a 3 month warranty. Very happy customer thank you


  • 5

    Excellent small car dealer

    By darren B on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful kept me informed at all times.


  • 5

    VolksWagen Tiguan R Line

    By gabriel B on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and patient. I bought my Tiguan from these guys and got it shipped all the way to Malta. Arun answered all my (many) questions honestly and since I couldn't see the car for myself, Arun was more than happy to send a couple of extra photos. Now that my Tiguan is here, I'm super happy with it. I would definitely deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Mini Clubman

    By winson C on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    very professional, after sales customer service was great, would definitely deal with them again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchasing a Ford Mondeo estate

    By martin S on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted A P Automotive regarding a Ford Mondeo he had for sale, arranged viewing no pressure selling answered all questions honestly and we did a deal. I have had the car now 6 weeks and have loved every minute.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By anderlena P on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow. A.P. Automotive went above and beyond even thou we messed them around ( unintentionally) thrilled with our new car and the level of service.


  • 5

    Peugeot 2008

    By sarah M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arun was very informative and the sale was made after a good test drive. The car is immaculate inside and out and drives superbly!! Great customer service very supportive I am extremely happy with my purchase thank you!


  • 5

    Renault Twingo

    By matt S on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, easily contactable and true to his word. Very pleased with our car we bought from him. Would recommend.