play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and great people

    By mike p on 28 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i have recently bought a Volvo from A P Automotive, excellent customer service and care, very polite courteous. Arun phoned me a few days after i had picked up the car to check that everything was all OK,( which it was ). Great service, Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Gill C on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW EON from Arun a few weeks ago, excellent customer care, very polite courteous. I traveled nearly 2 hours to see this car, normally brought from main dealers, but I know if I'm looking for car again, will definitely contact Arun. Cannot fault the whole experience from start to finish. Thanks Arun.


  • 5

    would recommend this trader

    By Ian M on 13 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a honda civic 2.2 dtec from A P Automotive in January. I was more than happy the service i received,therefore would recommend this trader.


  • 5

    Absolute Brilliant Service

    By Steve R on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd like to take this opportunity to say how wonderful it was to be acquainted with you, Arun of AP Automotive. You have surpassed all my expectations, thank you so much Arun for the great customer service & support you had given me. To Point of simply taking note of my requirement in December 2016 & taking ownership in handling my query effectively & promptly. Despite me not buying the car from you directly per se & finding what I was looking for from your contacts within your trade. Also a very big 'Thank You' for allowing us to use your own trade insurance to collect the vehicle. That was so kind of you & appreciated very much. We look forward to dealing with You Aaron once again. May AP Automotive flourish more & more in 2017 & continue to keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Excellent. Honest and reliable.

    By Samantha S on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my Volvo C30 from A P Automotive Sales Ltd. I found the car on the Auto Trader site. Right from the start Arun was really helpful and made the whole buying process seamless. I live in Kent so trusted Arun's guidance throughout. He was honest in the cars condition and dealt with the courier service who collected the car from him. The car arrived valeted and better than the pictures on the website. I would highly recommend him and his garage to anyone. He kept me updated throughout the whole transaction. Thank you very much. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly & Couteous- Recommended!

    By Thomas B on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a three year old Seat Alhambra from AP Autosales for business use, and I must say I found the experience refreshing- no pressure selling, just a really professional, knowledgeable guy who couldn't have been more helpful. The car was exactly as described, immaculately clean and backed up with all the service history, plus the added bonus of four nearly new Michelin tyres!


  • 5

    Very Professional - We Ended Up Buying Two Cars!

    By Arjun S on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought our family station wagon from AP Automotive Sales, and was so impressed by his professionalism, enthusiasm and knowledge that within a week, I had bought my wife's Mercedes A Class from him too! He found this for us through his excellent car finder service, locating a newer car with lower mileage and better spec for our budget, which was still under warranty! We found him to be extremely polite, knowledgeable and very helpful - he arranged insurance to cover us driving our cars home! Good luck fella, we will be back when my daughter passes her test!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ian S on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Could not fault the service from this company. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Vehicle as described in the advert. Took my call before I visited to answer my questions. Would certainly use this company again and highly recommend them.


  • 5

    One really happy customer

    By Jason S on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volvo xc70 from this dealer last week and have been really pleased with it. I've already done 1000 miles in it and it is the best car I've had. Had my AA mate check it out to make sure everything the man told me about the car stacked up and it did. Well worth the journey from London. Cheers mate. Top bloke.


  • 5

    exceptional sevice

    By john n on 31 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i purchased a car from this gentleman he's knowledge about the car i was purchasing was exceptional so much so that i passed he's details on to family member's and friends.