play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would buy from here again! Couldn’t ask for more!

    By lisa M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent, he was so kind as to pick me up from the station and take me back to his office! A kind informative gentleman with time for you and doesn’t hassle you with calls like most sellers


  • 5

    Good dealer, would recommend

    By mike L on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a higher mile car. Good price. Had a few niggles but AP sorted them out quickly and easily. Would use again. They have great customer service.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Sian D on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great car. Down to earth gentleman and not a pushy sales person. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Mark H on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, car was as described and ready for collection on time and date requested, with all cosmetic work attended to as promised.


  • 5

    Very happy customer and would definitely use again

    By Lyn D on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife purchased a BMW 3 series tourer from A P Automotive Sales Limited. The person in charge who's name is Aaron, was an excellent dealer to do business with, very professional and courteous. Car was exactly as described, in fantastic condition, we are very happy with it. Highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Honest and easy to deal with.

    By Julie B on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally decent and genuine car dealer. Arun is a really nice man. Very easy to do with. So refreshing compared to the usual car salesmen. Car is exactly as described. We drove a distance to see it and drove away with it. Couldn’t have been easier. Don’t hesitate to buy from him if he’s got what you’re looking for. My daughter is one very happy bunny.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient

    By Jason B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller with great communication and genuine all the way. I buy the vehicle from Malta and Arun also deliverd the vehicle to the warehouse yard in the UK.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Georgina E on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from AP automotive sales, fantastic car, exactly as described. Aaron sent me a video and when arrived talked me through everything about the car and let us take it on a test drive. He is very honest and helpful. I would recommend AP Automotive Sales, and I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    X50 d purchase February 2021

    By Albert C on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick response and fantastic customer service. Very happy with my X5 50d Would definitely buy a car from here again


  • 5

    My new red Porsche Cayenne

    By Luckie C on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are absolutely awesome I would definitely recommend I’m in love with my car A1