play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A P Automotive Sales Limited

At A P Automotive Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A P Automotive Sales Limited

A P Automotive Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BEST CAR EXPERIENCE EVER

    By WAYNE J on 23 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    just picked up my lovely looking smart car from this dealer. had to travel over 200 miles . sorted everything over the phone before making travel arrangements the dealer insured me everything was as described which it was . very happy to do the deal . love the car and would recommend this dealer to anyone


  • 5

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE, GREAT CAR, VERY HAPPY

    By robert B on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brought a Mercedes c class about 3 months ago. when we went to see the car it was in excellent condition and drove superb, as descried in the advert, we went ahead with the purchase and have had the car just over 3 months now and not one single problem or fault to report . very happy


  • 5

    Bought a mazda cx5

    By Kita T on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mazda the service i recieved was excellent and he was very helpful , I was offered a test drive without having to ask. Ive had the car for almost 3 weeks and its prefect.


  • 5

    He was fair and honest

    By S B on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found that after buying the car he was prompt on putting a fault right on the vehicle


  • 5

    VERY GOOD SERVICE, GREAT CAR, EXTREMELY HAPPY

    By DONNA B on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    BROUGHT A HYUNDAI IX35 OF AP AUTOMOTIVE JUST BEFORE XMAS, WHEN WE WENT TO VIEW THE CAR THE CAR IT WAS IN PERFECT CONDITION, TEST DROVE THE CAR AND DROVE SUPERB ARUN WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH HAD THE CAR NOW ABOUT 5 WEEKS AND NOT A SINGLE PROBLEM TO REPORT . VERY VERY HAPPY


  • 5

    buying 2nd hand car

    By Debbie G on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very quick and effective. Aaron is a very nice man and is not pushy like a lot of car salesman


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE, GREAT CAR,VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By JASON W on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    RECENTLY BROUGHT A VOLVO V70 FROM AP AUTOMOTIVE SALES LTD VERY GOOD CAR IN PERFECT CONDITION AS DESCRIBED ON THE ADVERT TRAVELED DOWN FROM THE LAKE DISTRICT, THE CAR DRIVES LOVELY VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER WOULD RECOMMEND ARUN TO ANYONE


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Very Good Car

    By Mo F on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2014 A4 Avant. Dealt with Arun who was a gentleman throughout the process, not pushy in any way and gave us plenty of time to check the car out. After the sale had an issue with a missing locking wheel nut key but Arun dealt with it really well. All sorted to our satisfaction. Would definately recommend buying from AP Automotive Sales Ltd..


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Matt C on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audi A4. Brilliant service from start to finish. Owner picked me up from train station and was friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Car was exactly as described. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    very impressed

    By Shane R on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Range Rover Sport we paid a deposit over the phone and vehicle was exactly as described had a few questions which were all answered very satisfactory very nice people to deal with and will definitely use again many thanks top marks